Chief of Staff

Paolo Champion, M.D.


Chief of Staff Elect

Sarfraz Aly, M.D.


Past Chief of Staff

C. Funsho Fagbohun, M.D., PhD



Long Cao, M.D.


Member at Large

Gildardo Ceballos, M.D.


Member at Large

Ryan Armstrong, M.D.

Family Practice Department Chair

Mehjabin Parkar, M.D.


Internal Medicine Department Chair

Amiralil Popatia, M.D.


Obstetrics/Gynecology and Pediatrics Chair

Joel Bonaparte, M.D.


Surgery Department Chair

Michael Grynszejn, M.D.


For more information, please call: 281-341-3000